rough night

day: 35w6d
meds: prenatal, baby aspirin, iron supplement, procardia, benadryl
side effects: itching, cramping, swelling, sobbing
mood: ok

we watched the stanley cup last night and the twinks were going cup crazy in my belly! right after the game ended, the belly bees struck. bad. the medication was no match. we missed all the post-game hoopla trying to soothe my skin. i’m not sure when, but i finally fell asleep exhausted from crying. i hate those damn belly bees. tripper, of course, was wonderful to me. he rubbed my back, squeezed my hand and tried his best to make me laugh. he’s going to be a great dad!

Leave a Reply

