fearless.

Photo

Sent from my iPhone

One thought on “fearless.

  1. Oh my, he is fearless!!!Holly, I’ve been meaning to ask you: do you still use strollers? If not, how do they boys know not to run away and stay with you? They seem to be always near each other at least. E&P would be all over the place right now and I do not feel safe letting them out unless they are holding my hands. But I still use strollers almost all the time..unless it’s our neighborhood park. Curious…thanks!!!

Leave a Reply

